Misc.

How to be the worst blogger in the world

I am literally the worst blogger in the world sometimes.

And sometimes I am the most dedicated.

Every 6 months or so I write a post like this apologising to my tiny readership who respond with a little ‘oh’ when my name pops into their inbox occasionally.

I’ve been looking for a jump start to my career lately and after a couple of months of hard graft, it feels further than ever before.

I’m going to write an intelligent and engaging post in the next week. In between my yoga and eating Easter eggs.

Peace x

Leave a Reply

